Dear Prime Minister


This entry was posted in Campaigns, CSR, DLA, politics. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Dear Prime Minister

  1. Robert says:

    No more for me to say it’s been said and said well, sadly I’m older and I know trust does not go far when your a politician, the times I have heard those words we will not hurt those that need protecting. Labour has made me ashamed more then once in my life time, and the Tories gave us DLA. Sadly this recession has given labour and the Tories the gift of killing some of us.

Leave a Reply

